Short films that interest me and you!?

This is made for my students – I will post links and analysis to short films that I love.

They can provide inspiration, reference and fun to the viewers.

I will be looking at Short of the Week  Trop Fest  past student work and other sources.

Feel free to say hi and make suggestions and ask questions.

Leila

ps I just found out there is a cat cinema in London

https://www.indiegogo.com/projects/great-kitten-world-s-1st-cat-cinema-in-london#/

20150414054316-cat-cinema_good

 

 

Leave a Reply

